U.S. Mint Leadership

David J. Ryder

David J. Ryder

United States Mint

U.S. Mint Headquarters Leadership

Office Official
Deputy Director Patrick Hernandez
Chief Counsel John Schorn
Chief Administrative Officer Vacant
Associate Director, Chief Financial Officer Kristie McNally
Associate Director, Chief Information Officer Francis O’Hearn
Associate Director, Manufacturing David Croft
Associate Director, Office of Environment Safety and Health B.B. Craig
Associate Director, Sales and Marketing Matthew Holben
Chief, U.S. Mint Police Dennis P. O’Connor
Commander, U.S. Mint Police John Brawdy
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Ashley Reid
Deputy Chief Administrative Officer T.V. Johnson (Acting)
Deputy Chief Counsel Ralph Conte
Deputy Chief, U.S. Mint Police Bill Bailey
Deputy Chief Financial Officer Kenyatta Fletcher
Deputy Associate Director, Information Technology Vacant
Deputy Associate Director, Manufacturing Don Bennett
Field Chief of Police Kenneth Everetts
Inspector Adrian Lesense

Denver Mint Leadership

Office Official
Superintendent Randy Johnson
Deputy Superintendent Laurie Johnson
Field Chief of Police Robert Telfor
Inspector James Broz

Fort Knox Bullion Depository Leadership

Office Official
Field Chief of Police Lee Booth
Inspector Kathi Posey

Philadelphia Mint Leadership

Office Official
Superintendent Robert Kurzyna
Deputy Superintendent James Nicolo, Jr.
Field Chief of Police Tanya Washington
Inspector Vacant

San Francisco Mint Leadership

Office Official
Superintendent David Jacobs
Deputy Superintendent Paul Lewis
Field Chief of Police John Abbey
Inspector Sean Carroll

West Point Mint Leadership

Office Official
Superintendent Ellen McCullom
Deputy Superintendent Tom DiNardi
Field Chief of Police Gary Harris
Inspector Vacant
Content last updated on